Episode #154: If you love it, keep doing it

Episode #154:  If you love it, keep doing it

The opener:

“I’m still at the phase where I throw rocks at the people I like, you know what I mean.  If I give you shit, you should be like, ‘aw, he likes me, that’s cool’.”

In this episode:

Pockets and Neuman are in; listener contributions during the show, and Beau’s a fuckin’ black belt and talks about the test;  Jay’s plan for getting old and training; balancing training and relationships, and trying not to lose means you’re losing; Beau’s terrible new idea to replace the rap battle; don’t play the movie in your head when training; and Jay’s solution to the significant problem.

SHOW NOTES:

Check out our sponsor:

 

Leave a Reply

